Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Owner: Harley Sasnett  

hsasnett@coxinet.net or hhodjoe@yahoo.com

Sales:  David Dunaway 

405-819-3064 - ddunaway@coxinet.net

Sales:  Kevin Pannell  

405-628-3610 - kpannell@coxinet.net

Production Manager:  Alan Sasnett  

405-826-1016 - asasnett@coxinet.net

Outside Sales:  Rickey Moomey 

405-243-7243 - rlmoomey1969@gmail.com

Accounts Receivable / Payable:  Georgie Sasnett    

405-672-5507 - specialtydrilling@coxinet.net

Web Master: Evan Kao

ekao@coxinet.net

Advertising / Sales: Beverly Janow

bjanow@coxinet.net